President Pat Costigan is seated with Treasurer Berta Graham, Recording Secretary Jerry Booker, and Vice-President Wanda Wulfekammer.

President:  Pat Costigan

Vice President:  Wanda Wulfekammer


Recording Secretary:  Jerry Booker

Corresponding Secretary:  Cindy Taylor

Treasurer:   Berta Graham


Executive Board Members: 

Louise Shore

Pat Lewis and

Berta Graham

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with

Dianne Hord, Website Admin